Vendor Center



Contact: Kenneth Crook
Street Address: 250 Grey Flats Road
City, State Zip: Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-7711
Email Address: kenneth@crookbros.com
Website: www.crookbros.com

Distributors of full line fresh fruits/vegetables – Dairy Products & Eggs



Contact: Michael Virag
Street Address: 2575 Virginia Avenue
State: Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 800-624-8578
Email Address: michael.virag@usfoods.com
Website: www.usfoods.com

US Foods is one of America’s leading foodservice distributors to restaurants, healthcare & hospitality facilities, government operations & educational institutions.  We offer more than 350,000 national brand products & our own high-quality private label items ranging from meats to produce to frozen foods.



Contact: Walter Daniels
Street Address: 111 Pennsulvania Avenue
City, State Zip: Lynultburg, VA 24502
Phone: 540-529-9829
Email Address: walter.daniels@genmills.com
Website: www.generalmillsfoodservice.com

Breakfast, lunch, & snack items that meet child nutrition standards



Contact:  Patricia Stewart
Account Executive, Affinity Group Paramount

Phone: Mobile:  304-629-3341
Office:  804-559-1740 x1412
Fax:  804-977-1807

Email:patriciastewart@pmgwins.com



Contact: Carol Gilbert
Street Address: 628 Elm Street
City, State Zip: East Earl , PA 26452
Email Address: Carol@chgilbert.com
Website: www.chgilbert.com/ 

Planting the seeds of food service excellence!™

Carol H. Gilbert Consulting is the leading specialist for K-12 school food service solutions.  Our expertise in consulting and training for national school meal program compliance, ensures your program is meeting the current Healthy Hunger Free Kids Act regulations.  Our services cover all aspects of school food service, from menu planning and analysis, customer service and food safety, to supervisor skill development and program analysis we help ensure your program is the best of the best!





Contact: Debbie Gordon
Phone: 757.309.3215
Email Address: debbie.gordon@kellogg.com



Contact: Phyllis Brandon
Street Address: 270 Alpha Drive
City, State Zip: Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone: 412-967-9656
Email Address: pbrannon@mandi-efd.com
Website: www.efdassociates.com

Red Gold/Red Pack, Rich’s,  Dakota Pasta, Harmony Valley, CF Sauer



Contact: Tracye Friedman
State: WV
Phone: 443-519-9453
Email Address: skeer@rich.com
Website: richsfoodservice.com

Rich's offers more than 50 whole grain items from healthy breakfasts, breads and pizza crusts to seafood entrees and desserts for your menu.



Contact: Kevin Leonard
State: AL
Phone: 614-314-0341
Email Address: kevinl@sesco.biz
Website: sesco.biz/



Contact: Dan Walker
State: PA
Phone: 724-452-2100
Email Address: walker.dan@pit.sysco.com
Website: www.sysco.com

Global Leader in distributing food products.



Contact: Jan Mouch
State: AL
Phone: 248-560-2359
Email Address: jmouch@nationalfoodgroup.com
Website: www.nationalfoodgroup.com/

National Food Group will be showcasing our 4.5 oz shelf-stable applesauce cups in 10 flavors, both All Natural and lightly sweetened, our Diced Fruit cups in Peach, Pear, and Mixed Fruit. We will also be showcasing our shelf-stable Hummus cups in Orginal and Roasted Red Pepper Flavors along with our WG Pita Chips. Lastly, we will have our GET VERTICAL Bars, 1 and 2 GRN, in four different flavors.



Contact: Lisa Pline
Street Address: 200 Sales Dr
City, State Zip: Harrison, OH 45030
Phone: 800-626-2308
Email Address: LisaPline@jtmfoodgroup.com
Website: www.jtmfoodgroup.com

Processor of beef, pork, turkey, & cheese for school lunch program. Current supplier of beef & pork items for state of West Virginia





Contact: Chad Lunsford
Street Address: 2345 Carton Drive
City, State Zip: Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-495-5427
Fax: 502-495-5458
Email Address: calunsford@winstonind.com
Website: www.winstonindustries.com

CVAP cooking & holding equipment



Contact: Shellie Robles
State: AL
Phone: 303-955-7336
Email Address: srobles1029@gmail.com
Website: www.lings5thtaste.com/schools.html

We provide authentic Asian Entrees. Our chicken products are all natural, whole muscle and our sauces are made from scratch. No MSG.




Contact:  Pam Stevens
Phone:  304-553-5255
Home Office:  304-927-3302
Fax:  304-565-3651

All Natural Black Angus Beef From our Farm to Your Table



Contact: Chris Yeager
Street Address: P O Box 1000
City, State Zip: Smithsburg, MD 21783
Phone: 704-813-8054
Email Address: yeager@hadleyfarms.com
Website: www.hadleyfarms.com

Manufacturer of whole grain croissants, hamburger swirls, hot dog rolls specialty sandwich rolls cinnamon rolls, & sweet rolls.



Contact: Sharon Bryers
Street Address: 8415 North Clinton Park Drive
City, State Zip: Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-498-2339
Email Address: sbryers@accutemp.net
Website: www.accutemp.net

AccuTemp manufactures the original connectionless steamer, the Steam'N'Hold as well as the popular Evolution. The Steam'N'Hold allows cooking versatility, with steam temperature lowering technology, while the Evolution utilizes patent-pending Steam Vector Technology delivering the most even pan-to-pan temperatures & fastest cook times with No moving parts.



Contact: Jeff Gross
Street Address: 247 Dutch Lane
City, State Zip: Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: 412-655-4004
Email Address: jgross@eruffassoc.com
Website: www.eruffassoc.com

Manufacture representative for Duke, Metro, Tablecraft, & Vulcan



Contact: Doug Gore
Street Address: 535 London Bridge RD
City, State Zip: Virginia Beach , VA 23454
Phone: 757-340-2074
Email Address: vaoffice@infusionsg.com
Website: www.infusionsg.com



State: AL



Contact: Glenn Eaton
Street Address: 13 Rolling Rd
City, State Zip: Cranberry Twp, PA 16006
Email Address: glenn@wbmarket.net
Website: www.wbmarketing.com

Alto Shaam Combi, Groen/Intek Steamers



Contact: Sharon Maynard, RD, LD
Street Address: 144 Beaumont Lane
City, State Zip: Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-382-8553
Email Address: sharon.maynard@drink-milk.com
Website: www.drink-milk.com



Contact: Dave Sullivan
Street Address: 1125 Hartrey Avenue
City, State Zip: Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: 800-410-2808
Fax: 800-962-1546
Email Address: bernardfoodind@hotmail.com
Website: www.bernardfoods.com

Specialty sauce, seasoning, and bakery mixes.



Hooten Equipment Company LLC
Contact:  Kevin Tryon
961 Virginia Street West
Charleston, WV  25302

304-346-0521
Email:  kevin@hootenequipmentcompany.com

 

 



Contact: Amanda Freeman
Phone: 281-453-8580
Email Address: amanda.freeman@primeroedge.com 
Website: primeroedge.com

Solutions for K-12 school districts.





Contact: Beverly Looney
State: AL
Phone: 540-353-8565
Email Address: beverly@dorifoods.com



Contact Kenny Aspenleiter & Lori Lorenz
Street Address 285-A Old County Line Road
City, State Zip Westerville, OH 43081
Phone 216-644-4482 or 877-621-3800
Email Address kenny@twomarket.com or lori@twomarket.com
Website www.twomarket.com

Electolux Cooking Equipment, NEMCO Food Prep Equipment, Lakeside Serving Equipment, Winston Holding Cabinets



Contact: Jason Bloch
State: AL
Phone: 216-798-2774
Email Address: jason.bloch@schwans.com
Website: www.schwansfoodservice.com/products

Breakfast on the Go- Individually Wrapped Breakfast Items. Pizza - hand held, and pizzaria style. Asian - Stir Fry, Fried Rice, Low Sodium Stir Fry Sauces