Board of Directors

President
Tammy Posey
Lewis County SD
509 Berlin Rd
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: tjposey@k12.wv.us

President - Elect
Tiffany Curran
1117 WV Route 18 N
West Union, WV 26456-1074
e-mail: tcurran@k12.wv.us

Vice President

Amanda McPherson, SNS
Wetzel County Schools
333 Foundry St
New Martinsville, WV 26155-1141
e-mail: amcphers@k12.wv.us

Secretary
Tracy Heck
1453 Winchester Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25405-5022
e-mail: theck@k12.wv.us

Treasurer 
Julie Williams
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: jldwilli@k12.wv.us

Past-President
Debbie Derico
68 Table Rock Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
e-mail: dkderico@k12.wv.us

Region 1 Chair Elected on ODD year for TWO years
Sherry DeHaven
1482 Back Creek Valley Road
Hedgesville, WV 25427
e-mail: sdehaven@k12.wv.us

Region II Chair Elected on EVEN year for TWO years
Candy Landers
Wetzel County SD
510 N 2nd Ave
Paden City, WV 26159-1604
e-mail: clanders@k12.wv.us

Region III Chair Elected on ODD year for TWO years
Kathy Collins
PO Box 294
Elizabeth, WV 26143-0294
e-mail: kathycollins58@hotmail.com

Region IV  Chair Elected on EVEN year for TWO years
Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
718 Central Ave
Barboursville, WV 25504
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us

Region V ChairElected on ODD year for TWO years
Deborah Snuffer
Wyoming County SD
e-mail: deb62565@hotmail.com

Section I Chair Appointed by President each yearMust be a Region Chair serving on their SECOND year
Deborah Snuffer
Wyoming County SD
e-mail: deb62565@hotmail.com

Section II Chair County Supervisor PositionTWO year term - Elected on EVEN years
Lisa Dennison
926 5th Ave
Marlinton, WV 24954-1209
e-mail: ldenniso@k12.wv.us

Section III Chair Administrators/State Level/College PositionTWO-year term - Elected on EVEN year
Kathy Talley
77 Courthouse Dr
Winfield, WV 25213-9347
e-mail: ktalley60@gmail.com

Industry ChairAppointed by President on ODD years for TWO years, subject to Board approval. 
Bob Sheridan
e-mail: bsheridan@coregroupsales.com

Legislative ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.
Christopher Derico
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: cderico@k12.wv.us

Membership ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.
Susan Parsons
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: susan.parsons@k12.wv.us

Professional Development Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on ODD years, subject to Board approval.
Kathy Talley
77 Courthouse Dr
Winfield, WV 25213-9347
e-mail: ktalley60@gmail.com

Bylaws Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.
Teresa Baker
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: tdbaker@k12.wv.us

Public Information Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on ODD years, subject to Board approval.
Tamera Gossard
204 Jefferson Ave
Petersburg, WV 26847-1628
e-mail: tameragossard@gmail.com

Commercial Exhibits ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.
Debbie Derico
68 Table Rock Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
e-mail: dkderico@k12.wv.us

Recognition Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on ODD years, subject to Board approval.
Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
718 Central Ave
Barboursville, WV 25504
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us