Board of Directors

President
Debbie Derico
68 Table Rock Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
e-mail: dkderico@k12.wv.us

President - Elect
Tammy Posey
Lewis County SD
509 Berlin Rd
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: tjposey@k12.wv.us

Vice President
Tiffany Curran
1117 WV Route 18 N
West Union, WV 26456-1074
e-mail: tcurran@k12.wv.us

Secretary
Tracy Heck
401 S Queen St
Martinsburg, WV 25401-3233
e-mail: theck@k12.wv.us

Treasurer 
Julie Williams
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: jldwilli@k12.wv.us

Past-President
Christopher Derico
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: cderico@k12.wv.us

Region II Chair (2016-17 & 2017-18)
Rhonda Rine
Marshall CO BOE
Moundsville, WV 26041
e-mail: rrine@k12.wv.us

Region IV  Chair (2016-17 & 2017-18)
Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
718 Central Ave
Barboursville, WV 25504
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us

Region V Chair (2017-18 & 2018 -19)
Deborah Snuffer
Wyoming County SD
e-mail: deb62565@hotmail.com

Section I Chair (2017-18 & 2018 -19)
Deborah Snuffer
Wyoming County SD
e-mail: deb62565@hotmail.com

Section II Chair (2017-18 & 2018 -19)
Teresa Baker
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: tdbaker@k12.wv.us

Section III Chair (2017-18 & 2018 -19)
Kathy Talley
77 Courthouse Dr
Winfield, WV 25213-9347
e-mail: ktalley60@gmail.com

Industry Chair (2017-18 & 2018 -19)
Bob Sheridan
e-mail: bsheridan@coregroupsales.com


Christopher Derico
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: cderico@k12.wv.us



Amanda McPherson, SNS
Wetzel County Schools
333 Foundry St
New Martinsville, WV 26155-1141
e-mail: amcphers@k12.wv.us


Kathy Talley
77 Courthouse Dr
Winfield, WV 25213-9347
e-mail: ktalley60@gmail.com


Lorrayne Corley
40 Eleventh St
Elkins, WV 26241
e-mail: lcorley69@gmail.com


Tamera Gossard
204 Jefferson Ave
Petersburg, WV 26847-1628
e-mail: tameragossard@gmail.com


Debbie Derico
68 Table Rock Lane
Wheeling, WV 26003
e-mail: dkderico@k12.wv.us


Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
718 Central Ave
Barboursville, WV 25504
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us


Jennifer Mauro
e-mail: jmauro@kisales.com


Kellie Miles
e-mail: Kellie.Miles@Usfoods.com


Trish Stewart
e-mail: patriciastewart@pmgwins.com


David Sullivan
e-mail: bernardfoodind@hotmail.com