Election Results:

Vice President - Mary Cook
Region 1 - Sherry DeHaven
Region 3 - Janie Hawkins
Region 5 - Susan Parsons

Click HERE to apply for the Faith Gravenmier Scholarship for Certificate/Credential Reimbursement.  More information can be found under About -->Awards and Scholarships.

There are no upcoming events.


2018 Award Winners
On April 7, 2018, at the awards banquet held at the closing of the conference, three WVSNA members were honored for their outstanding work in the field of Child Nutrition.
Employee of the Year - Jennie Lynn Czerwinski - Marshall County Schools
Manager of the Year - Candy Landers - Wetzel County Schools
Director of the Year - Tiffany Curran - Doddridge County Schools
All three are eligible for National Awards and will be recognized at ANC this July.
In order to be nominated, the member must not only exhibit characteristics of outstanding child nutrition professionals, but they must be nominated by their peers and hold at least a Level 1 Certificate.

Click to access and download the file for reimbursement.  Now email-able!  Make sure you download the form so you can edit.