Vendor Center



Contact: Jeri Thorton
Phone: 804-400-3687
Email Address: jthorton@hadleyfarms.com
Website: www.hadleyfarms.com

Manufacturer of whole grain croissants, hamburger swirls, hot dog rolls specialty sandwich rolls cinnamon rolls, & sweet rolls.



Contact: Shelly Edwards
Email Address: sedwards@agfoodserviceva.com



Contact:  Jeff Wisniewski
Phone: 412-427-1576
Email:  jeff.wisniewski@asmwaypoint.com

 



Contact: Steve Zikeli
Email Address: szikeli@hpsgo.com

 

 



Contact:  Mike Thomas
Phone:  740-359-4789
Email:  mthomas@uniteddairy.com



Contact: Jeff Gross
Street Address: 247 Dutch Lane
City, State Zip: Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: 412-613-9395
Email Address: jgross@eruffassoc.com
Website: www.eruffassoc.com

Manufacture representative for Duke, Metro, Tablecraft, & Vulcan



Contact: James Stucky
Phone: 800-345-9567
Email Address: stuckeyj@hersheyicecream.com



Contact: Shelly Edwards
Email Address: sedwards@agfoodserviceva.com



Contact:  Matt Kazmer
Phone:  248-560-2366
Email:  mkazmer@nationalfoodgroup.com



Contact: Shelly Edwards
Email Address: sedwards@agfoodserviceva.com



Contact:  Joe Rovelli
Phone:  732-766-0719
Email:  joe.rovelli@pilgrim.com



Contact:  Kellie Miles
Phone:  304-201-6290
Email:  kellie.miles@usfoods.com

US Foods is one of America’s leading foodservice distributors to restaurants, healthcare & hospitality facilities, government operations & educational institutions.  We offer more than 350,000 national brand products & our own high-quality private label items ranging from meats to produce to frozen foods.



Contact:  Jason Bloch
Phone:  216-798-2774
Email: jason.bloch@mccain.com



Contact:  Mark D. Holmes
Phone:  304-552-0888
Email:  markh@c-tdesign.com



Contact: Kenneth Crook
Street Address: 250 Grey Flats Road
City, State Zip: Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-252-7711
Email Address: kenneth@crookbros.com
Website: www.crookbros.com

Distributors of full line fresh fruits/vegetables – Dairy Products & Eggs



Contact:  Mike Rykaceski
Phone:  412-860-2655
Email:  miker@sesco.biz



Contact: Amanda Freeman
Phone: 281-453-8580
Email Address: amanda.freeman@primeroedge.com 
Website: primeroedge.com

Solutions for K-12 school districts.



Contact:  Nick Shoenfeld
Phone:  513-281-4600
Email: nick@professionalreps.com



Contact: Ddanielle Kellington-Welch
Phone: 412-656-6369
Email: danielle.kellington@genmills.com
Website: www.generalmillsfoodservice.com

Breakfast, lunch, & snack items that meet child nutrition standards



Contact: Sharon Maynard, RD, LD
Street Address: 144 Beaumont Lane
City, State Zip: Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-382-8553
Email Address: sharon.maynard@drink-milk.com
Website: www.drink-milk.com




Contact:  Jeanne Niespodzinski
Email: jniespodzinski@jjsnack.com

 



Contact: Dave Sullivan
Street Address: 1125 Hartrey Avenue
City, State Zip: Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: 800-410-2808
Fax: 800-962-1546
Email Address: bernardfoodind@hotmail.com
Website: www.bernardfoods.com

Specialty sauce, seasoning, and bakery mixes.



Contact:  Autumn Davis
Phone:  770-478-8803
Email:  adavis@lowtempind.com



Contact:  Stephanie Freeman
Phone:  916-467-4700
Email:  sfreeman@titank12.com



Contact:  Alice Burke
Phone:  973-941-8989
Email:  alice.burke@superbakery.com



Contact:  Stacy Lofton, MS, RD
Phone:  877-777-1552
Email:  stacy_lofton@premierinc.com



Contact: Lisa Pline
Phone: 443-994-7203
Email Address: LisaPline@jtmfoodgroup.com
Website: www.jtmfoodgroup.com

Processor of beef, pork, turkey, & cheese for school lunch program. Current supplier of beef & pork items for state of West Virginia



Contact:  Kevin Tryon
Phone:  304-982-3478
Email:  kevin@hootenequipmentcompany.com

 

 



Contact Glenn Eaton
Phone 724-679-9260
Email Address glenn@twomarket.com



Contact:  Justin Wilson
Phone:  724-366-9855
Email:  justin.wilson@gfs.com



Contact:  Ashlie Watkins
Phone: 717-736-9911
Email: awatkins@kunzler.com



Contact:  Mike Burke
Phone:  816-914-7444
Email:  william.burke@itwfeg.com