Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Curran
1117 WV Route 18 N
West Union, WV 26456-1074
e-mail: tcurran@k12.wv.us

President - Elect

Amanda McPherson, SNS
Wetzel County Schools
333 Foundry St
New Martinsville, WV 26155-1141
e-mail: amcphers@k12.wv.us

Vice President

Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
2300 US Rte 60
Ona, WV 25545-9714
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Tracy Heck
1453 Winchester Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25405-5022
e-mail: theck@k12.wv.us

Treasurer 

Julie Williams
239 Court Ave
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: jldwilli@k12.wv.us

Past-President

Tammy Posey
Lewis County SD
509 Berlin Rd
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: tjposey@k12.wv.us

Region 1 Chair Elected on ODD year for TWO years

Sherry DeHaven
Berkeley County SD
5308 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV 25404-6484
e-mail: sdehaven@k12.wv.us

Region II Chair Elected on EVEN year for TWO years

Candy Landers
Wetzel County SD
510 N 2nd Ave
Paden City, WV 26159-1604
e-mail: clanders@k12.wv.us

Region III Chair Elected on ODD year for TWO years

Janie Hawkins
7955 US Highway 19 N
Jane Lew, WV 26378
e-mail: janie.hawkins@k12.wv.us

Region IV  Chair Elected on EVEN year for TWO years

Mary Cook
Cabell County SD
2300 US Rte 60
Ona, WV 25545-9714
e-mail: mrcook@k12.wv.us

Region V ChairElected on ODD year for TWO years

Susan Parsons
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: susan.parsons@k12.wv.us

Section I Chair Appointed by President each yearMust be a Region Chair serving on their SECOND year

Candy Landers
Wetzel County SD
510 N 2nd Ave
Paden City, WV 26159-1604
e-mail: clanders@k12.wv.us

Section III Chair Administrators/State Level/College PositionTWO-year term - Elected on EVEN year
Kathy Talley
77 Courthouse Dr
Winfield, WV 25213-9347
e-mail: ktalley60@gmail.com

Membership ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.

Susan Parsons
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: susan.parsons@k12.wv.us

Professional Development Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on ODD years, subject to Board approval.

Tammy Posey
Lewis County SD
509 Berlin Rd
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: tjposey@k12.wv.us

Bylaws Committee ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.

Teresa Baker
105 Adair St
Beckley, WV 25801-3733
e-mail: tdbaker@k12.wv.us

Commercial Exhibits ChairAppointed by President for TWO years on EVEN years, subject to Board approval.

Tammy Posey
Lewis County SD
509 Berlin Rd
Weston, WV 26452
e-mail: tjposey@k12.wv.us